TÜRKİYE
BSA - İstanbul (Merkez)

Adres
:
Kore Şehitleri Cad. Yüzbaşı Kaya Aldoğan Sok. No:8 Zincirlikuyu 34394
Tel
:
(90 212) 275 38 75
Fax
:
(90 212) 275 38 78
E-mail
:
bsa@ist.bsa-turkey.com
BSA-İzmir

Adres
:
Kazım Dirik Cad. No: 4 Kat:6 Gayret Han 35210 Pasaport
Tel
:
(90 232) 425 06 86
Fax
:
(90 232) 425 98 94
E-mail
:
bsa@izm.bsa-turkey.com
BSA-Mersin

Adres
:
Yeni Mah. 119 Cad. 5309 Sok. Mahmut Torun İş Merkezi Kat: 8/32 33050
Tel
:
(90 324) 238 99 48
Fax
:
(90 324) 238 99 47
E-mail
:
bsa@mer.bsa-turkey.com
BSA - Bursa

Adres
:
Odunluk Mah. Akpınar Cad.Green White Plaza Kat:6 D:15 - Nilüfer
Tel
:
(90 224) 225 60 50
Fax
:
(90 224) 225 60 80
E-mail
:
bsa@bur.bsa-turkey.com
BSA - İskenderun

Adres
:
Çay Mah. 5 Temmuz Caddesi Sonu İskenderun Limanı A Kapı Yanı Limak Port İdari Bina Kat:1 No:15/A 31281 İskenderun/Hatay
Tel
:
+90 326 617 64 94
Fax
:
+90 326 617 63 95
E-mail
:
bsa@isk.bsa-turkey.com
ROMANYA
BSA - Bükreş

Adres
:
BOSPHORUS SHIPPING AGENCY ROMANIA S.R.L. 13C, Pictor Ion Negulici St. 3rd Floor ,11941 District 1,  040128 Bucharest
Tel
:
+40 21 316 78 45
Fax
:
+40 21 316 78 90
E-mail
:
bucharest@bsa-romania.com
BSA - Köstence

Adres
:
BOSPHORUS SHIPPING AGENCY ROMANIA S.R.L.    19 Tudor Vladimirescu Street, 4Th Floor, , Constanta 900684
Tel
:
+40 241 511199 / 511399
Fax
:
+40 241 814207
E-mail
:
constanta@bsa-romania.com
AZERBAYCAN
BSA - Bakü

Adres
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.                AGA Business Center, 13th Floor,55 Khojali Avenue, AZ 1025              Baku Azerbaijan  
Tel
:
+994 12 310 34 81
Fax
:
+994 12 310 34 81
E-mail
:
baku@bsa-azerbaijan.az
UKRAYNA
BSA - Odessa

Adres
:
BSA UKRAINE LTD. Marazlievskaya Str. 4, 2Nd Floor , Odessa 65014
Tel
:
+380 482 349658 / 348185 / 347684 / 349679
Fax
:
+380 482 347684
E-mail
:
odessa@bsa-ukraine.com
BSA - Kiev

Adres
:
BSA UKRAINE LTD.           Yakira Str., 8, Office 56. , Kiev 04119
Tel
:
+380 44 230 81 91
Fax
:
+380 44 230 81 91
E-mail
:
kiev@bsa-ukraine.com
BULGARİSTAN
BSA - Varna

Adres
:
BSA BULGARIA LTD.                5, Vardar Str. 9000 Varna - Bulgaria
Tel
:
+359 052 658451
Fax
:
+359 052 632152
E-mail
:
varna@bsa-bulgaria.com
BSA - Sofia

Adres
:
BSA BULGARIA LTD.                1407 Lozenetz, 103 James Bourchier Blvd.,2nd floor, office #4 SOFIA 1000
Tel
:
+359 2 9641926
Fax
:
+359 2 9634548
E-mail
:
sofia@bsa-bulgaria.com
GÜRCİSTAN
BSA - Tiflis

Adres
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.                34, Chavchavadze Avenue Pixel Office Center, 4Th Floor , Tbilisi 0179
Tel
:
+995 322 496499
Fax
:
+995 322 496498
E-mail
:
tbilisi@bsa-georgia.ge
BSA - Poti

Adres
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.                 6 D. Tavdadebuli Str.    4400 Poti – Georgia
Tel
:
+995 322 496497
Fax
:
+995 322 496498
E-mail
:
poti@bsa-georgia.ge
Bosphorus Gemi Acenteliği AŞ. Tüm Hakları Saklıdır.