TURKEY
BSA - Istanbul (Head Office)

Address:
:
Kore Şehitleri Cad. Yüzbaşı Kaya Aldoğan Sok. No:8 Zincirlikuyu 34394
Phone :
:
(90 212) 275 38 75
Fax :
:
(90 212) 275 38 78
E- Mail :
:
bsa@ist.bsa-turkey.com
BSA - Izmir

Address:
:
Kazım Dirik Cad. No: 4 Kat.6 Gayret Han 35210 Pasaport
Phone :
:
(90 232) 425 06 86
Fax :
:
(90 232) 425 98 94
E- Mail :
:
bsa@izm.bsa-turkey.com
BSA - Mersin

Address:
:
Yeni Mah. 119 Cad. 5309 Sok. Mahmut Torun İş Merkezi Kat: 8/32 33050
Phone :
:
(90 324) 238 99 48
Fax :
:
(90 324) 238 99 47
E- Mail :
:
bsa@mer.bsa-turkey.com
BSA - Bursa

Address:
:
Odunluk Mah.Akpınar Cad.Green White Plaza Kat:6 D:15 - Nilüfer
Phone :
:
(90 224) 225 60 50
Fax :
:
(90 224) 225 60 80
E- Mail :
:
bsa@bur.bsa-turkey.com
BSA- Iskenderun

Address:
:
Çay Mah.5 Temmuz Caddesi Sonu İskenderun Limanı A Kapı Yanı Limak Port İdari Bina Kat:1 No:15/A 31281 İskenderun/Hatay
Phone :
:
+90 326 617 64 94
Fax :
:
+90 326 617 63 95
E- Mail :
:
bsa@isk.bsa-turkey.com
ROMANIA
BSA - Bucharest

Address:
:
BOSPHORUS SHIPPING AGENCY ROMANIA S.R.L.  13C, Pictor Ion Negulici St. 3rd Floor ,11941 District 1, Bucharest 040128
 
Phone :
:
+40 21 316 78 45
Fax :
:
+40 21 316 78 90
E- Mail :
:
bucharest@bsa-romania.com
BSA - Constanta

Address:
:
BOSPHORUS SHIPPING AGENCY ROMANIA S.R.L.     19 Tudor  Vladimirescu Streer, 4Th Floor, , Constanta 900684
Phone :
:
+40 241 511199 / 511399
Fax :
:
+40 241 814207
E- Mail :
:
constanta@bsa-romania.com
AZERBAIJAN
BSA - Baku

Address:
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.           AGA Business Center, 13th Floor,55 Khojali Avenue, AZ 1025              Baku Azerbaijan
Phone :
:
+994 12 310 34 81
Fax :
:
+994 12 310 34 81
E- Mail :
:
baku@bsa-azerbaijan.az
UKRAINE
BSA - Odessa

Address:
:
BSA UKRAINE LTD.                Marazlievskaya Str. 4, 2Nd Floor , Odessa 65014
Phone :
:
+380 482 349658 / 348185 / 347684 / 349679
Fax :
:
+380 482 347684
E- Mail :
:
odessa@bsa-ukraine.com
BSA - Kiev

Address:
:
BSA UKRAINE LTD.                Yakira Str., 8, Office 56. , Kiev 04119
Phone :
:
+380 44 230 81 91
Fax :
:
+380 44 230 81 91
E- Mail :
:
kiev@bsa-ukraine.com
BULGARIA
BSA - Varna

Address:
:
BSA BULGARIA LTD.                5, Vardar Str. 9000 Varna - Bulgaria
Phone :
:
+359 052 658451
Fax :
:
+359 052 632152
E- Mail :
:
varna@bsa-bulgaria.com
BSA - Sofia

Address:
:
BSA BULGARIA LTD.                1407 Lozenetz, 103 James Bourchier Blvd.,2nd floor, office #4 Sofia 1000
Phone :
:
+359 2 9641926
Fax :
:
+359 2 9634548
E- Mail :
:
sofia@bsa-bulgaria.com
GEORGIA
BSA- Tbilisi

Address:
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.                34, Chavchavadze Avenue Pixel Office Center, 4Th Floor , Tbilisi 0179
Phone :
:
+995 322 496499
Fax :
:
+995 322 496498
E- Mail :
:
tbilisi@bsa-georgia.ge
BSA - Poti

Address:
:
BSA GEORGIA LTD.               6 D. Tavdadebuli Str.    4400 Poti – Georgia
Phone :
:
+995 322 496497
Fax :
:
+995 322 496498
E- Mail :
:
poti@bsa-georgia.ge
Bosphorus Ship Agency Inc. All Rights Reserved.